Instagram FaceBook Email

Contact

Literary Rights, U.S. and Foreign
Amanda Urban at International Creative Management
aurban@icmpartners.com

Film and TV
Joe Cohen (TV)
JCohen@caa.com
Austin Denesuk (TV)
austin.denesuk@caa.com
David Kopple (film)
dkopple@caa.com
Sue Carls (film)
sue.carls@caa.com

Reading and Speaking Events
Penguin Random House Speakers Bureau
Kaley Baron
kbaron@penguinrandomhouse.com

Publicity Inquiries
For the USA, Carrie Neill at Random House
cneill@penguinrandomhouse.com
Melissa Sanford at Random House
msanford@penguinrandomhouse.com

Publisher’s Page
Random House Books

Contact John using the form below, or write directly to jbs@johnburnhamschwartz.com

You can also follow John on Instagram and Facebook:

Instagram FaceBook

Media

To download a high-resolution jpg suitable for both print and online media, click the thumbnail image to get a larger version, then right mouse click and choose the “Save As…” option (PC) or press the Control key and choose “Save Image As…” (Mac).

John Burnham SchwartzThe Red Daughter